Club Sponsors

President
Jason Coates - president@harbourcityfc.com

Vice President
Michael Wassermann - vicepresident@harbourcityfc.com

Treasurer
Tim Mawdsley - treasurer@harbourcityfc.com

Secretary
Cindy Cooper - secretary@harbourcityfc.com

Capital Project
Michael Blumentrath - capitalproject@harbourcityfc.com

Volunteer Coordinator
Jessica Kirby - volunteer@harbourcityfc.com

Equipment Coordinator
Todd Moore - equipment@harbourcityfc.com

Mini Coordinator
Michael Brown - mini@harbourcityfc.com

Youth Coordinator
Gunnar Myhrer - youth@harbourcityfc.com

Health & Safety
Sarah Nickolet - healthandsafety@harbourcityfc.com

 

NUFC MEMBERs 
(Current & New Members)

Club Information

Nanaimo United FC
Lions Pavilion
2300 Bowen Road
Nanaimo, BC
V9T 3K7

P) 250-729-9400
F) 250-585-1519
E) admin@harbourcityfc.com

September Office Hours

Monday: Closed
Tuesday: 11:00am - 4:00pm
Wednesday: 9:00am - 3:00pm
Thursday: 11:00am - 4:00pm
Friday: 9:00am - 3:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 4:00pm
Sunday: Closed

Club Calendar

No upcoming important events

See Full Club Calendar